Address:
Bright Future Pakistani International School
P. O. Box No. 8884
Doha Qatar

Phones:

+974-44514516 - 7

+974-44514518 (Accounts Department) 

+974-44514519 (Principal)     

Fax:   +974-44514908
 
Email:   

info@bfpis.qa

 

Discipline Committee:

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Mr. Ali Zulqarnain

In Charge

5582609

ali@bfpis.qa

Mr. Raffuidin

Member

 

rafi@bfpis.qa

Mr. Mohammad Nasim

Member

33014236

nasim@bfpis.qa

Mr. Amir Hussain

Member

 

amir@bfpis.qa

Mrs. Najma Nadeem

Member

 

najma@bfpis.qa

Mr. Shoukat Iqbal

Member

 

shoukat@bfpis.qa

Activity Committee:

Name

Position

Email

Mrs. Naghmana Asif

Incharge

naghmana@bfpis.qa

Mrs. Irum Javed

Member

iramaj@bfpis.qa

Ms. Nosheen Aziz

Member

nousheen@bfpis.qa

Ms. Arabelle Caytor

Member

arabella@bfpis.qa

 

Exam Committee:

Name

Position

Email

Mr. Wajahat Ali

In Charge

examcell@bfpis.qa

Mr. Rahman Hafeez

Member

examcell@bfpis.qa

Mr. Kamar Uz Zaman

Member

kamar@bfpis.qa

Mr. Asghar Khan

Member

asghar@bfpis.qa

Ms. Gizza Doreen

Member

gizza@bfpis.qa

 

Evaluation Committee:

Name

Position

Email

Mr. Imran Waheed

Principal

imran@bfpis.qa

Mr. Ali Zulqarnain

Vice Principal

ali@bfpis.qa

Mrs. Sumera Rehman

Vice Principal (Junior)

sumera@bfpis.qa

HOD (Concerned Department)

 

 

Transport Committee:

Name

Position

Phone

Mr. Mustafa 

In Charge

55551372

Mr. Waqar           

Member

66914568

Mr. Aimen            

Member

66457815

Mr. Azhar Iqbal     

Member

55829612

Accounts Department:

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Mr.Azhar Iqbal 

Administrator

55829612

azhar@bfpis.qa

Mr. Mohammad Asif Raza

Accounts Officer

55758853

asif@bfpis.qa

Mr. Ahmad El bedewy

Accountant

66086927

ahmed@bfpis.qa

Mr. Atif Rawaid

Cashier

33616741

atif@bfpis.qa

IT Department:

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Mr. Tassawar Hussain 

Head of IT

55496398

tassawar@bfpis.qa

Mr.Faisal Nazeer

In charge

77707642

faisal@bfpis.qa